Sparrow Urgent Care Center to close

By: Ashley Pearson

This issue has not been widely reported, but I would contact all of the Sparrow Urgent Care Centers in Mason, Okemos and Lansing in order to find out if they are actually going to close.

If I find out that it is true, I would contact employees at different levels and find out the impact that it has on them. I would also look into finding statistics on how many patients have previously been treated at the Urgent Care Centers and what they plan to do with these patients.

I think that it will be important for me to find some background information on Sparrow and its Urgent Care Centers to find out what they do, how many people they employ, details on why they will be closing and the effects it will have on the community.

Comments Off on Sparrow Urgent Care Center to close

Filed under Miscellaneous

Comments are closed.